FacebookTwitterGoogle+GoodreadsRss

windupstories.com

Fiction by Paolo Bacigalupi

Navigation Menu

Posted on Jun 3, 2015 in Appearances |

WATER KNIFE tour continues: Salt Lake, Phoenix, Petaluma, Berkeley, SF, San Diego, LA, Portland, Seattle

lakepowell

Wednesday, June 3: SALT LAKE CITY

7:00 p.m. — The King’s English, 1511 South 1500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84105. Reading/talk, Q&A, and book signing.

Thursday, June 4: PHOENIX

7:00 p.m. — Changing Hands Bookstore – Phoenix, 300 W. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85013. Reading/talk, Q&A, and book signing.

Friday, June 5: PETALUMA

7:00 p.m.– Copperfield’s Books, 140 Kentucky St., Petaluma, CA 94952. Talk/reading, Q&A and book signing.

Saturday, June 6: BERKELEY

3:00 p.m. — Bay Area Literary Festival Panel – “Futurism, Fatalism, and Climate Change”, at the Brower Center, 2150 Allston Way, Berkeley, CA 94704.

Sunday, June 7: BERKELEY

12:15 p.m. — Bay Area Book Festival, Solo event at the Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse, 2020 Addison St., Berkeley, CA 94704. Talk/reading, audience Q&A, book signing.

Sunday, June 7: SAN FRANCISCO

3:00 p.m. — Borderlands Books, 866 Valencia St., San Francisco, CA 94110. Reading/talk, Q&A, and book signing.

Monday, June 8: SAN DIEGO

7:30 p.m. — Mysterious Galaxy, 5493 Balboa Ave (Ste 100), San Diego, CA 92111. Talk/reading, Q&A, and book signing.

Tuesday, June 9: LOS ANGELES

7:00 p.m. — Vroman’s, 695 E. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101. Talk/reading, Q&A, and book signing.

Wednesday, June 10: PORTLAND

7:00 p.m. — Powell’s Bookstore, Cedar Hills Crossing, 3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd., Beaverton, OR. Talk/reading, Q&A, and book signing.

Thursday, June 11: SEATTLE

7:00 p.m. — University Book Store, 4326 University Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105. Reading/talk, Q&A, and book signing.

Thursday, June 18: CRESTED BUTTE

6:00 p.m.– Rumors Coffee and Tea House, 414 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224. Talk/reading, Q&A and book signing.